Check out SPECIAL offers!Shop Now!
Dear Customer, please be advised that due to Merchant Bank System non-upgrades, your total purchase transaction with a credit card is presently restricted to Fj$2,000.00. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Branch Contacts – Courts

BRANCH/ LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL
CENTRAL
Courts Mega Samabula 8925491 | 3381332 csamabula@courts.com.fj
Courts Rodwell Rd, Suva 8925451 | 3311777 hcsuva@courts.com.fj
Courts Nakasi 8925443 | 3477290 cnakasi@courts.com.fj
Courts Nausori 8925559 | 3477291 cnausori@courts.com.fj
Courts Navua 8925431 | 3460372 cnavua@courts.com.fj
Courts Cyber City – Damodar 8925435 | 3388750 cybercity@courts.com.fj
Courts Cyber City – MHCC 8927784 cybermhcc@cybertech.com.fj
Courts Cyber City – Challenge Plaza, LBE 8928894 cybervivrass@courts.com.fj
Courts Carpets International 8925496 | 3386111 cil@courts.com.fj
Lelo Courts, Tebera Plaza, Nakasi 8925426 | 3410777 leloeast@courts.com.fj
WESTERN
Courts Sigatoka 8925415 | 6500180 csigatoka@courts.com.fj
Courts Nadi, Market Rd 8925650 | 6700631 hcnadi@courts.com.fj
Courts Mega Nadi 8925594 | 6724877 mnadi@courts.com.fj
Courts Lautoka 8925610 | 6661566 clautoka@courts.com.fj
Courts Ba 8925635 | 6674474 cba@courts.com.fj
Courts Tavua 8925524 | 6680007 ctavua@courts.com.fj
Courts Rakiraki 8925528 | 6694405 hcrakiraki@courts.com.fj
Lelo Courts, Lautoka 8925610 | 6661566 lelowest@courts.com.fj
Courts Cyber City Lautoka 8925631 | 6661566 cyberlautoka@courts.com.fj
Courts Officeworks Nadi 8925594 | 6724877 coflautoka@courts.com.fj
NORTHERN
Courts Labasa 8928180 | 8812333 clabasa@courts.com.fj
Courts Savusavu 8925400 | 8850127 csavusavu@courts.com.fj
Courts Somosomo 8925770 | 8880602 csomosomo@courts.com.fj