fbpx
Check out SPECIAL offers!Shop Now!

Branch Contacts – Courts

BRANCH/ LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL
CENTRAL
Courts Mega Samabula 8925491 csamabula@courts.com.fj
Courts Rodwell Rd, Suva 8925451 hcsuva@courts.com.fj
Courts Nakasi 8925443 cnakasi@courts.com.fj
Courts Nausori 8925559 cnausori@courts.com.fj
Courts Navua 8925431 cnavua@courts.com.fj
Courts Cyber City – Damodar 8925435 cybercity@courts.com.fj
Courts Cyber City – MHCC 8927784 cybermhcc@cybertech.com.fj
Courts Carpets International 8925496 cil@courts.com.fj
Lelo Courts, Tebera Plaza, Nakasi 8925426 leloeast@courts.com.fj
WESTERN
Courts Sigatoka 8925415 csigatoka@courts.com.fj
Courts Nadi Mega Store 8925594 mnadi@courts.com.fj
Courts Lautoka 8925610 clautoka@courts.com.fj
Courts Ba 8925635 cba@courts.com.fj
Courts Tavua 8925524 ctavua@courts.com.fj
Courts Rakiraki 8925528 hcrakiraki@courts.com.fj
Lelo Courts, Lot 1,  Concave Drive, Namaka Nadi 6700631 lelowest@courts.com.fj
Courts Cyber City Lautoka 8925631 cyberlautoka@courts.com.fj
Courts Officeworks Lautoka 8925633 coflautoka@courts.com.fj
NORTHERN
Courts Labasa 8928180 clabasa@courts.com.fj
Courts Savusavu 8925400 csavusavu@courts.com.fj
Courts Somosomo 8925770 csomosomo@courts.com.fj